Maitland Recreation Centre, Venues, U8, U8, 2022-2023 (Goderich Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2022-2023 season, which is not set as the current season.
Venue Calendar
Maitland Recreation Centre
190 Suncoast Drive E, Goderich, ON  N7A 2K5
Choose Day
No events for Sun, Apr 21, 2024
No events for Mon, Apr 22, 2024
No events for Tue, Apr 23, 2024
No events for Wed, Apr 24, 2024
No events for Thu, Apr 25, 2024
No events for Fri, Apr 26, 2024
No events for Sat, Apr 27, 2024
No events for Sun, Apr 28, 2024
No events for Mon, Apr 29, 2024
No events for Tue, Apr 30, 2024
No events for Wed, May 01, 2024
No events for Thu, May 02, 2024
No events for Fri, May 03, 2024
No events for Sat, May 04, 2024
No events for Sun, May 05, 2024
No events for Mon, May 06, 2024
No events for Tue, May 07, 2024
No events for Wed, May 08, 2024
No events for Thu, May 09, 2024
No events for Fri, May 10, 2024
No events for Sat, May 11, 2024
No events for Sun, May 12, 2024
No events for Mon, May 13, 2024
No events for Tue, May 14, 2024
No events for Wed, May 15, 2024
No events for Thu, May 16, 2024
No events for Fri, May 17, 2024
No events for Sat, May 18, 2024
No events for Sun, May 19, 2024
No events for Mon, May 20, 2024
No events for Tue, May 21, 2024
No events for Wed, May 22, 2024
No events for Thu, May 23, 2024
No events for Fri, May 24, 2024
No events for Sat, May 25, 2024
No events for Sun, May 26, 2024
No events for Mon, May 27, 2024
No events for Tue, May 28, 2024
No events for Wed, May 29, 2024
No events for Thu, May 30, 2024
No events for Fri, May 31, 2024
No events for Sat, Jun 01, 2024
No events for Sun, Jun 02, 2024
No events for Mon, Jun 03, 2024
No events for Tue, Jun 04, 2024
No events for Wed, Jun 05, 2024
No events for Thu, Jun 06, 2024
No events for Fri, Jun 07, 2024
No events for Sat, Jun 08, 2024
No events for Sun, Jun 09, 2024