Board Members, Executive & Staff (Goderich Minor Hockey)

PrintBoard Members, Executive & Staff
Other Contacts
  • Mike McBride
    Staff Photo
    President- Chair of the Board
    Phone: 519 441 8893 (c)
  • Kalen Carroll
    Staff Photo
    Vice President- Board Member
    Phone: 519-955-7418 (c)
  • Tara Corriveau
    Staff Photo
    Secretary - Board Member
  • Karen M.
    Staff Photo
  • Ian Karges
    Staff Photo
    OMHA/WOAA Centre Contact
  • Mandy Powell
    Staff Photo
    Registration Chair
  • Lorrain McBride
    Staff Photo
    Teams' Chair
  • Ben Craig
    Staff Photo
    Trainers' Chair
  • Darren Scholl
    Staff Photo
    Jr. Coach Advocate
  • Brandon Corriveau
    Staff Photo
    Sr. Coach Advocate
    Phone: 519-525-1631 (c)
  • Sandra Harp
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Chair
  • Rhonda Fritzley
    Staff Photo
    Fundraising Chair- Board Member
    Phone: 519-955-2424 (c)
  • Brittany Baechler
    Staff Photo
    Health Communications Officer
  • Haley Stoll
    Staff Photo
    Member At Large
  • Mike and Lorrain McBride
    Staff Photo
    Tournament Chairs
  • Trevor Bazinet
    Staff Photo
    Ref Assignor
    Phone: 519-525-7570 (c)
  • Colin Carmichael
    Staff Photo
    Ref Liaison
  • Pam Chagnon
    Staff Photo
Printed from on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 12:14 AM